Automotive Care & Detailing Discussions on washing, waxing, polishing, detailing, cleaning and maintaining the beauty of your Lexus.

Best wax I have ever used (long)

Search this Thread

Old 05-27-03, 06:43 PM
RON430
Lexus Fanatic

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Best wax I have ever used (long)

I have been experimenting with different protectants on my 2k1 dark blue GS for some time and now have some extended comments on the recent tryout. I have been using P21s concourse wax for about three months and it is very impressive. First coat was just a quick protection while the weather was still cold here but yesterday allowed me to look at how it has been doing and really get into the application. I replaced Zymol Concours (which is something like $125 a jar) with the P21s and there is no comparison but as most of the folks here are using Zaino, which I originally used, that is what I will direct my comments to for comparison purposes.