Build Threads Details on Club Lexus SC owner vehicles

My 92 SC300 Plan/Build Thread

Search this Thread

Old 01-16-11, 08:21 PM
SCick300
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default My 92 SC300 Plan/Build Thread

I already introduced myself in the New Members thread, but I figured I'd start some type of thread over here as well showing my plans and progress on my 1992 SC300 that I just picked up last week. Now I can't promise that this will be a steady-moving and highly updated thread because I'm a college student, which means money and time are tight but I will do my best to keep it updated at a regular pace. Progress will pick up more once the warmer weather comes along.