Car Chat General discussion about Lexus, other auto manufacturers and automotive news.
View Poll Results: Which would you choose?
Lexus
85.71%
BMW
9.52%
Mercedes-Benz
4.76%
Audi
0%
Voters: 42. You may not vote on this poll

Lexus College Project (paper)

Search this Thread

Old 10-01-05, 10:03 AM
Kyosuke86
Driver

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Lexus College Project (paper)

I'm in my first year of college and I am majoring in international business. I have a project to do and I'm planning to do it on the business of Lexus and how they became the best in just 15 years. My professor made a comment that made me . The professor asked me to look up on how Lexus cars do at 65,000 miles and over. I explained that there should be nothing that goes wrong up to 150,000 miles, from my parents experiences. The professor just laughed and told me to look into it more. I want to ask you guys about your own experience with Lexus and how you felt about buying your first Lexus? How did the sales person treat you? How is the service after your warranty ended? Is there anything that Lexus can improve upon?

Thank you for your time and helping me show my professor the light.

Wills
Old 10-01-05, 10:19 AM
lexusls430
Lexus Test Driver

That professor doesnt know what hes talking about seems like hes confused between american cars. My first Lexus experience was great and i was really happy to own a Lexus, the sales person was real kind and did the best to please me. Theres a few thing Lexus can improve upon like the syling which has really changed and is becoming a lot better and the handling which is also improving lets remember there is always room for improvement.
Old 10-01-05, 12:23 PM
verylost
Lexus Test Driver

Received 1 Like on 1 Post