CL of Southern California For Southern California Lexus owners to come together.

909 meet?

Search this Thread

Old 02-27-08, 09:26 PM
Bdiepp
Driver

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 909 meet?

Hey guys,

I'm kinda new to modding, but i was wondering if anyone around the 909 area would be up for a meet this saturday?
I'm not sure of a place, but if anyone has any suggests I'd be helpful. I just want to meet and hangout with some of my fellow CL members

Time would probably be around late afternoonish
Old 02-27-08, 09:34 PM
ton3r
Pole Position

im down if people show
Old 02-27-08, 10:16 PM
PureDrifter
BahHumBug

Received 96 Likes on 88 Posts

saturday im busy but since ur at UCR just PM me and we can figure out a mini meet with a few guys in the area that i know (and a couple more that go to UCR too )
Old 02-27-08, 10:36 PM
HybrdArsto
Driver

UCR...believe it or not...i actually miss that place. Haven't been back since I graduated..not even to pick up my degree. hahaha

Is Jilberto's still around? They have the best carne asada fries!

ps - I'll be down to meet at Victoria Gardens. UCR is kinda far for me. I can't make it this Saturday though, prior engagements.
Old 02-27-08, 11:22 PM
ULTiMaX99
Lexus Champion

Received 5 Likes on 4 Posts

Originally Posted by HybrdArsto
UCR...believe it or not...i actually miss that place. Haven't been back since I graduated..not even to pick up my degree. hahaha

Is Jilberto's still around? They have the best carne asada fries!

ps - I'll be down to meet at Victoria Gardens. UCR is kinda far for me. I can't make it this Saturday though, prior engagements.
i just paid them to have it mailed to me... it comes certified mail. jilbertos was the shiet when i was there too... and now i heard theres a new 24 hour joint across the street... i forget what it's called but people say it's better? is el castillo still around? hahah
Old 02-28-08, 12:38 AM
DrShoe
Lead Lap

Originally Posted by ULTiMaX99