ES - 7th Gen (2019-present) Discussion topics related to 2019+ ES models

Big Problems with 2020 ES F Sport 1 of 2

Search this Thread

Old 08-05-21 | 03:58 AM
tmoncmm
Rookie

Default Big Problems with 2020 ES F Sport 1 of 2

Hello All,

I have two big problems with my 2020 ES F Sport that I would like to share and hopefully get some advice on. I am posting my issues in two different threads to allow for a more concise explanation of each issue. Please see post 2 of 2 for the other.

I bought my 2020 ES new in June 2020 and it now has ~31500 miles on the clock. I drive for a living. I apologize for the long post(s), but there are a lot of details to cover and I want everyone to have a clear picture of what is going on.

Problem number 1 of 2...