GS - 2nd Gen (1998-2005) Discussion about the second generation GS300, GS400 and GS430 (1998 - 2005)

Did I fry my ECU? So pissed at myself

Search this Thread

Old 03-01-17, 10:39 PM
AdamGangl
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Did I fry my ECU? So pissed at myself

Hey Guys, I am a newbie poster but have used this for information several times. I may have made a huge mistake and cost myself thousands of dollars but hopefully there is a more simple solution.

I own a 2004 GS300 and the battery had been dying randomly if I sat in the car for a few minutes after turning it off. Nothing was on to my knowledge so that doesn't make much sense to me but alas that is not really my issue here.