Opinions Needed!!!!

Search this Thread

Old 04-17-12, 03:30 PM
af11791
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Exclamation Opinions Needed!!!!

Whats up guys.
its my first time here and since you guys are the experts i thought i would ask for your opinion.
Im in the market for a 2008 ISF. I have found 2 which i like both at the same dealer in NJ. If you were to pick one which one would it be out of the 2.
This is the first one.
http://www.effectauto.com/detail-200...d-8624052.html
This is the second one.
http://www.effectauto.com/detail-200...d-8436631.html

Im so lost because when i go to the dealer i wanna go with my mind made up.
Also do you think the price of both of reasonable or can it be bought down and if say so what do you think i should offer.

Thanks a lot
Old 04-17-12, 03:34 PM
Murph145
Lexus Test Driver

Received 5 Likes on 4 Posts

those both look clean i guess it is just what color you like best?

i think the pricing sounds pretty reasonable but you can always ask for lower and see where it goes
Old 04-17-12, 03:57 PM
streetx
Lexus Test Driver

Received 4 Likes on 2 Posts

id say the black one because it has less miles, also the brakes calipers on the blue one look like the paint is chipping

but both will probably need a lot of maintenance right off the bat, brakes, valve adjustment, spark plugs...
Old 04-17-12, 04:08 PM
DCoolBeans
Lexus Champion

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts

It all depends which color you like best!
Old 04-17-12, 04:12 PM
OneSiCkF
Lead Lap

Don't get me wrong but this just seems like a dealer post.
Old 04-17-12, 04:14 PM
af11791
Driver School Candidate

I like the black one because it has less miles. The dealer said that they both have manufactures warranty still in effect.
Old 04-17-12, 04:33 PM
af11791
Driver School Candidate