Sponsored by:

2004 full nav LS430 Audio (maybe grounding) Issue

Search this Thread

Old 08-30-23, 02:07 PM
lilvhk
5th Gear

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 2004 full nav LS430 Audio (maybe grounding) Issue

What’s good yall, i’m a new ‘04 LS430 owner with a couple issues to sort out, if anyone could be kind enough to lend some input.

Im a novice at car modding so bare w me if i say something stupid or ignorant!

This post is about my stereo system:
When I bought the car it had already had an aftermarket amp, sub, and double-din head unit installed. I had planned on doing all the mods myself, but aside from the nav and rear cam not being hooked up, the AFS light blinking, and the parking sensor continuously ringing everytime it’s turned on (I figured these were simple issues to solve and found some forum info regarding them), everything electrical was fine.