Maintenance Discuss common Lexus maintenance questions here.

How much does Lexus Technicians REALLY make?

Search this Thread

Old 11-07-11, 08:01 PM
Tech1993
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default How much does Lexus Technicians REALLY make?

Hey i stater to become a lexus fan every sence i saw that beautiful LFA and fell inlove with lexus cars nd the technology in them and how fast its growing. Im going to become a Technician one day and right now im a mechanic on a shop woking my way up and hoping to get in the Lexus dealership but i keep on searching the salary a Technician makes but i keep on seeing 20 hrs and hour or more (i know it depends on were you work and how hard you work) but the highest i seen make was 50 and hour and other than that i seen less. But what i really whant to know is how much does a Lexus Technician really makes I'm also not doing this because i think Technicians makealot of money but is because i know that later in life im going to wake up knowing im going to work on cars witch is a thing i love to do and i know lexus is now requiring technicians to trin alot of electricity witch thats were the money is and im hoping to bew on the top one day. so my question is....how much does a LEXUS Technician really make?????? (Average)

Thank you!
Old 11-08-11, 06:34 AM
BDSL
Lexus Test Driver

Received 14 Likes on 14 Posts

At your current spelling and grammar level, you are not going to make much....
Old 11-08-11, 06:50 AM
mitsuguy
Maintenance Moderator

Received 24 Likes on 21 Posts

Originally Posted by Tech1993