Northern California Lexus Club We are the Northern California Lexus Owners' Club.
This forum is sponsored by Exact Motorsports

EOS V3 Follow Up

Search this Thread

Old 09-26-04, 04:20 PM
eyedrop
Driver

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default LGW EOS V3 meet photos

Just got back from the EOS meet. This is my first year going, and it'll definitely not be my last.

I'm amazed at the effort everyone put together to host something of this magnitude. Of course, big thanks to Lexus of Stevens Creek. I didn't know they have that nice facility over there.

I got to meet lots of people there and it's a feast seeing so many modified Lexus from a dealership.

Sorry I didn't get to chat with most of the ppl, especially the workers there like solo, RMMGS4, Neo, and others.

Conspiracy theory man...how can Neo and Little_D win so many prizes? j/k

Here's a couple of pics I took during the meet.

LGW EOS V3 meet photos

Hehe, I apologized for the biased IS photos.

Hope to see you guys at more meets next time.

Last edited by eyedrop; 09-26-04 at 04:21 PM.
Old 09-26-04, 05:20 PM
abboushi
Lexus Test Driver

Default great Meet eos v.3 A++

eos v.3 was great, first cali meet i had here and it was good. great to see all of the west coast members
Old 09-26-04, 05:39 PM
vinh
Lexus Champion

it was frucken great
very well put together in my opinion
Old 09-26-04, 05:46 PM
al7ezza
Pole Position

Received 2 Likes on 1 Post
Thumbs up

Thank you! It was a great show today.

I am back to the office and uploading all the pictures right now. Stay tune for 30 minutes....(total photos + video = 350 Mb)
Old 09-26-04, 06:02 PM
al7ezza
Pole Position

Received 2 Likes on 1 Post

Okay. Photos & Videos Uploaded

Warning: All photos are taken at 5.0 mega pixels. Average photos size is around 1.9Mb, so please be patient when you download the photos. Also, please right click and save the video (at the last page, you won't be able to play it directly.. (unless you have super super fast internet connection)