View this post on Instagram
The following 2 users liked this post by ISFPOWER:
ba2sy (02-08-18), BossMoss (12-12-17)
Old 12-12-17, 02:07 PM
Phinatic
Pit Crew

Received 30 Likes on 21 Posts

Hell yeah!

Being new to the Lexus, are there aftermarket driveshafts and axles available for the RC F? Again, being a Lexus newbie, I would think this would be pushing the limits of the stock drive train.
Old 12-12-17, 04:36 PM
Slash300zx
Instructor

Received 107 Likes on 52 Posts

Nice!

for some reason the video didn't show up for me before...

Last edited by Slash300zx; 12-12-17 at 05:34 PM.
Old 12-12-17, 07:07 PM
biggame
Lead Lap

Received 124 Likes on 82 Posts

Impressive! But, would love to see a daily RCF/GSF pull those numbers in the US! Hopefully not wishful thinking?
Old 12-12-17, 09:29 PM
KP600
Driver School Candidate

Received 3 Likes on 2 Posts

Originally Posted by Phinatic
Hell yeah!

Being new to the Lexus, are there aftermarket driveshafts and axles available for the RC F? Again, being a Lexus newbie, I would think this would be pushing the limits of the stock drive train.
Hi
i did several runs on this car at the drag strip with no issus. I even pulled a 1.63 60ft with the Drag Radial with no issues at all. I think the drive train and the power train is very stout.
The following 2 users liked this post by KP600:
finny76 (12-27-17), tas02 (12-13-17)
Old 12-12-17, 09:33 PM
Phinatic
Pit Crew

Originally Posted by KP600
Hi
i did several runs on this car at the drag strip with no issus. I even pulled a 1.63 60ft with the Drag Radial with no issues at all. I think the drive train and the power train is very stout.
Congrats and well done! Glad to hear the OEM drive train is up to the task.
Old 12-12-17, 09:34 PM
KP600
Driver School Candidate

Originally Posted by biggame
Impressive! But, would love to see a daily RCF/GSF pull those numbers in the US! Hopefully not wishful thinking?