RX - 2nd Gen (2004-2009) Discussion topics related to the 2004 -2009 RX330, RX350 and RX400H models

LCA replacement advice

Search this Thread

Old 04-05-22, 10:16 PM
Ssijosh
10th Gear

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default LCA replacement advice

Hi all . Just joined the group. Struggling to navigate the site as I’m a not a tech guy but here we go . Looking to replace the lca’s on the wife’s 07 awd rx350 this weekend. I’ve been wrenching a bit in the backyard for a few years now . I’ve done the the rear struts and axle carriers , breaks etc … all basic stuff and everything has gone well. Any advice on my next task ? I’ll start with the passenger side first as it’s the one that actually needs attention and it’s the easier side to do . Not a lot of utube vids on this job and that’s usually my go to so I figured I’d look for advice here . Thanks in advance!
Old 04-06-22, 10:41 AM
iMSQ
Instructor

Received 219 Likes on 187 Posts
Exclamation

Originally Posted by Ssijosh
Hi all . Just joined the group. Struggling to navigate the site ...
It's really easy:

Hint: post #32
The following users liked this post:
daddiojigg (04-10-22)
Old 04-09-22, 12:31 AM
Ssijosh
10th Gear

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default Replying to my own question