SC430 - 2nd Gen (2001-2010)

I recently became a Lexus owner

Search this Thread

Old 04-18-11 | 09:43 AM
8Mile
Rookie

Default I recently became a Lexus owner

Hi my name is Staffan and I am new to this nice Forum, as you can see I'm not from USA, I live in Stockholm, Sweden. Recently I sold my Volvo C 70 convertible

By mother55b at 2008-07-18

By mother55b at 2008-07-18

that we had in the family for seven years for the benefit of a Lexus SC 430, 2002. Although I turned 55, I think it is nice with modified cars, perhaps a professional injury when my employer is not less than Universal Pictures, so you could say that I clearly influenced by Fast And The Furious movies

Here is what my Lexus SC 430 looks like today, something that will change in coming months. The photos were taken a week ago in a chilly Stockholm

By mother55b at 2011-04-18

By mother55b at 2011-04-18

Hope I have not violated any of the forum rules with my first post.

Greetings

/ / Staffan
Old 04-18-11 | 10:01 AM
mandyfig

8mile welcome to CL. What is the official color of your SC? How many miles? For an 02 it looks very good. If you do not mind how much are they selling for in Sweden?
Old 04-18-11 | 11:12 AM
Sapherynth
Driver

Welcome to the forum and congratulations on your new (to you) SC!
Old 04-18-11 | 11:29 AM
jadu
live.love.laugh.lexus

congrats and welcome
Old 04-18-11 | 12:44 PM
8Mile
Rookie

Originally Posted by mandyfig
8mile welcome to CL. What is the official color of your SC? How many miles? For an 02 it looks very good. If you do not mind how much are they selling for in Sweden?
Many thanks, mandyfig, Sapherynth and Jadu. I notice that there is no difference at your forum compared to the Swedish Volvo Forum which I naturally visited before this one. I've tried the Swedish Lexus forum for almost 2 weeks but soon realized that it is on your forum that I will be visiting and chat.