Site Suggestions & Problems Bring up any suggestions, questions or problems concerning ClubLexus. If you need to test a forum feature, post here too. Note - questions about your Lexus do not belong in this forum!

Newbie here Guide me in the right direction Plz CL members.!!

Search this Thread

Old 12-25-10, 09:31 AM
BigJohnLs
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Newbie here Guide me in the right direction Plz CL members.!!

Hello My name is Johnny & I'm NEW to this forum. Not sure where to post this thread, but my question is towards this Site.. My question is about classified section, after reading the sticky post of classified rules & regulations it claims Newbies may not post anything for sale due to CL members risk... CL members must have a 300 post limit to be able to post up an item or Items on the classified section or a CL member that is well known to this site can post up to the classified section for you (correct me if my info is wrong) But my question is the following is their a section or any other post thread where a CL member can ADOPT a newbie to be able to post something up on the classified section... I'm a newbie & I want to post up on classified section but afraid my post thread will get deleted due to not having 300 post limit

Sorry for the Noob question
Old 12-25-10, 11:22 AM
BigJohnLs
Driver School Candidate

Default Newbie Noob Question CL members plz help.!!