Southeast For events in Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia.

CarbonGS' Graduation Dinner/Meet/Party

Search this Thread

Old 05-15-08, 02:13 PM
carbongs
Lexus Champion

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts
Default CarbonGS' Graduation Dinner/Meet/Party

Well, the time has come and I will be an official graduate of American InterContinental Univeristy. I graduated last fall in September with a Bachelor's majoring in Business Administration/Management with as well as a minoring in Psychology. Yes, I know, it is the B.S. degree but at least I got it! I was the first one in my family to graduate both high school and college. Mind you that ever since kindergarten I NEVER missed a day of school, EVER!!!

So, we have started to plan a dinner/meet for this night.

When:

June 12th, 2008 7:30PM

Where:

Cho Won Buffet
3635 Satellite Blvd
Duluth, GA 30096
(770) 476-0458

Pricing:

$25 a person, trust me you get stuffed. If we have enough people we can work out a group discount. Maybe $20.

From Atlanta Food Guide:

* Accepts Credit Cards: Yes
* Parking: Private Lot
* Attire: Casual
* Good for Groups: Yes
* Good for Kids: Yes
* Takes Reservations: No
* Delivers: No
* Take-out: No
* Waiter Service: Yes
* Outdoor Seating: No
* Good for: Dinner, Lunch

"Really good buffet option. Opens until late, good quality and selections, reasonable price.