Suspension and Brakes Springs, shocks, coilovers, sways, braces, brakes, etc.

Need some technical info on F-Sport Springs vs Eibach Springs

Search this Thread

Old 06-11-08, 12:56 PM
Joe Z
Lexus Fanatic

Received 1,064 Likes on 586 Posts
Lightbulb Need some technical info on F-Sport Springs vs Eibach Springs

Ok Gang...

What I need to know is the technical differences on the F-Sport Lowering Springs when compared to the Eibach Springs..

First, I have to disclose that I have an IS350 with Sport Suspension..

What kind of drop can I expect when removing my OEM Sport Suspension springs and upgrading to either of these ??

Next, does anyone have all the Spec data comparison for both of these??

and

Finally, how well will my OEM Sport Suspension Struts work in conjunction with either of these springs??

Thanks in advance for the help..!

Joe Z

P.S. - I'm a newb when it comes to lowering my car... never had to and never planned too.... till recently...
Old 06-11-08, 01:31 PM
ba-b4
Lexus Test Driver

Received 6 Likes on 5 Posts

Originally Posted by Joe Z
Ok Gang...

What I need to know is the technical differences on the F-Sport Lowering Springs when compared to the Eibach Springs..

First, I have to disclose that I have an IS350 with Sport Suspension..

What kind of drop can I expect when removing my OEM Sport Suspension springs and upgrading to either of these ??

Next, does anyone have all the Spec data comparison for both of these??

and

Finally, how well will my OEM Sport Suspension Struts work in conjunction with either of these springs??

Thanks in advance for the help..!

Joe Z

P.S. - I'm a newb when it comes to lowering my car... never had to and never planned too.... till recently...