Suspension and Brakes Springs, shocks, coilovers, sways, braces, brakes, etc.

I need help!

Search this Thread

Old 05-04-12, 08:15 AM
2jzNoshizz
Rookie

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default I need help!

OK so I just bought stance coilovers and a lowerud my SC about 5 or 6 inches and no place will do a alignment because the after market coilovers? And my back pasnger wheel feels square and wobbly can any one tell me of its the controle arm or the stock camber kit plz help
Old 05-04-12, 08:29 AM
SCrollinSD
Pole Position

lol... dude both threads posted from you that I've seen have been a little hilarious. are u sure you're not trollin' with a username like that?
Old 05-04-12, 08:41 AM
2jzNoshizz
Rookie

I am not trolling I am new to lexus and are much more complacted than my prevous cars (Honda) on thoes cars I didn't need help to find the problem? So can u help at all any ideas I am 17 I am not balling with money so... can you help?
Old 05-04-12, 08:46 AM
SCrollinSD
Pole Position

there are plenty of shops that work on drift cars and heavily modded/lowered cars in the greater Seattle area. I used to live there. u should be able to find a legitimate shop to get yourself an alignment. as for your rear wheel problem, that's something you need to diagnose a bit yourself before we can help you too much. it could be something as simple as improperly tightening your lugs. need more info.
Old 05-04-12, 08:57 AM
2jzNoshizz
Rookie

i live in vancouver seattle is 2 and a half hours away there are shops that charge alot and i dont have that kind of money i am at school right now i will look today after school and give more info the only thing i could think of being wrong would be the loose stock camber kit? i dont even wanna drive my car because it feels like the back wheel is wobbling it doesnt only feel like it i can hear it so after school i will look and give more info
Old 05-04-12, 09:21 AM
LEXXIUM
Pole Position

Received 40 Likes on 36 Posts